Yeats Thoor Ballylee Society Directors 

Anna O’Donnell, Consultant (Chair)

Colm Farrell, Auctioneer (Vice Chair)

Joe Byrne, Councillor, Galway County Council (Director)

Lelia Doolan, Irish Film Producer (Director)

Senator Fidelma Healy Eames, Principal (Director)

Sister Mary DeLourdes Fahy, Kiltartan Museum (Director)

Rena Mc Allen, Kiltartan Museum (Director)

Marion Cox, Lady Gregory Autumn Gathering (Director)

Ronnie O’Gorman, Galway Advertiser (Director)

Dr Adrian Paterson, University of Galway (Director)

Rosemary Lahiffe

Peggy Doherty

Adam Stoneman

Eugene Murphy

Advisory Committee Members

Sharon Brennan, Failte Ireland
Mary Callanan, Failte Ireland
Sue Clarke, Galway Rural Development
Teresa Clay, Burren Lowlands Project
Colin Fahy, Accountant
Alan Farrell, Galway County Council
Angela Guillemet, Fundraising
Professor Margaret Mills Harper, University of Limerick
Deirdre Holmes, Photographer
Catherine McConnell, Galway County Council
Helen Monaghan, Museum
Michael O’Grady, Lady Gregory Hotel
Colman Sherry, Solicitor


Yeats Thoor Ballylee Society members with Yeats's The Tower (1928) at the Yeats2015 launch with Senator Susan O'Keeffe and Minister Heather Humphries

Yeats Thoor Ballylee Society members Angela Guillemet, Ronnie O’Gorman, Senator Fidelma Healy Eames and Adrian Paterson with a pristine National Library of Ireland copy of Yeats’s The Tower (1928) at the Yeats2015 launch with Senator Susan O’Keeffe and Minister for the Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht Heather Humphreys


One thought on “Committee

  1. Pingback: Picnic at Kiltartan Gregory Museum followed by re-opening of Thoor Ballylee | Working, living & Travelling in Ireland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.